2016 Project 365, Day 362: Gifts from the Boyfriend!

Photo #362: December 27

“Sorry for not telling you more often how much you mean to me and how wonderful you are… p.s. ok lang magka-crush ka. Alam kong wala lang yung mga yun eh. ” (It’s okay for you to have crushes; I know that they are nothing.) – some lines from the card   

Huhuhu, tears of joy and kilig! Thank you, Leo, not just for the moisturizers, lip balms, lipsticks, and necklaces! Thank you for being the balance I need in life: the opposites of my flaws and the realist when I dream too much or become overly optimistic. I love you, dear! :-*

img_1478-2

Leave a Reply

