2017 Project 365, Day 12: RareJob Premium Business Tutor

Photo #12: January 12

I’ve been feeling feverish since last night because of something I was both dreading and looking forward to happening today: being coached and certified to be a business tutor! I’m glad to share that I did it! Thank you to my personal tutor support group for the push! I love you guys, you know who you are!!! I’m so kilig and relieved right now!!! I want to celebrate, but I still have classes hahaha! #hybridpremium #rarejob

p.s. there is growth in this home-based job! Register now!!  

img_5523

Leave a Reply

