2017 Project 365, Day 22: Nilagang Ribs

Photo #22: January 22

I’ve been feeling unwell since before 1 pm. A lot of friends, including a doctor, said it’s a case of food poisoning. Thank you for all the advice, guys! I would also like to thank my very thoughtful Mandi’s Grill Grub family for making some nilagang ribs for me, huhuhu I feel so loved!!!    And of course, thank you to my personal nurse, Leo, for getting all the stuff I need just so I could hopefully be well by tomorrow. I plan to teach while sitting; I feel so tired, but at least the fever has subsided, while the puking has stopped.

img_5814

 

Leave a Reply

