2017 Project 365, Day 38: Monthly Percentage Tax

Here’s a continuation of my tax experience as a self-employed professional: percentage tax filing. Well, I attempted to do it hehehe! Practice! I plan to complete this, including the payment, before the deadline, which is on the 20th of every month. From what I read, it’s usually 3% of a tax payer’s gross monthly income, but it can reach as much as 30%. Bummer. Anyway, I am motivated more than ever to work harder and manage my finances better. Adulting is hard, but I’ll live. 😀

screenshot-2017-02-07-14-26-30

Leave a Reply

