2017 Project 365, Day 66: Kowloon House

Photo #66: March 7

Finally some good news on this awful and tiring day: I was able to visit the supposedly 24-hour Kowloon kiosk near my house. According to the staff, they’re usually open from 10 am to anytime between 11 pm and 3 am, depending on who’s manning the kiosk. Anyway, I was disappointed with my purchase!  The bread they use is no longer the smooth & fluffy one I enjoyed in my childhood. Ah well. Hoping for better days ahead.

IMAG2638

Leave a Reply

