2017 Project 365, Day 74: Baraco Coffee

Photo #74: March 15

My house has been smelling like a coffee shop since this morning as I opened and tried Coach Cyrus‘ gift – Baraco Blend coffee from Cafe de Lipa! Super fragrant!!! Grabe, I was expecting it to be super strong in taste, but I found it smooth and rich, even without milk or sugar. Also, it effectively kept me awake as I failed to nap today. Anyway, I’d also like to thank Ernest for one of his sweet gifts: a personalized, heat-activated mug!!! Aww thank you for making my mornings more special, guys!   

IMG_6306

Leave a Reply

