2017 Project 365, Day 177: Happy 20th, Harry Potter!

Photo #177: June 26

My love for Harry Potter began in 2000 – I was in 2nd year high school. I remember reading books 2 and 3 first before reading book 1! I remember being greatly frightened by the “whispering walls” in The Chamber of Secrets! Books 1-6 were given to me by either my dad or relatives, while I finally bought Book 7 with my own money as it was published in 2007 – the year I graduated from college & the year I started working! I will never get tired of re-reading this series. ALWAYS. ❤

IMG_7550

Leave a Reply

